Administration

Position

Email

Ext

Butcher, Geoff Principal  geoffrey.butcher@sd27.bc.ca  226
Meville, Shawn Vice-Principal

 shawn.meville@sd27.bc.ca

 227

Counselling

      
Langton, CD  Counselor A-L  crystaldawn.langton@sd27.bc.ca  230
Watson, Ian  Counselor M-Z  ian.watson@sd27.bc.ca  234
Taylor, Kameron  First Nations Support  kameron.taylor@sd27.bc.ca  233

Office Staff

     
Silvey, Shantell Secretary Accounting  shantell.silvey@sd27.bc.ca  228
Butcher, Melody Secretary/ MyEd BC  melody.butcher@sd27.bc.ca  224
Emery, Leila Secretary Reception  leila.emery@sd27.bc.ca  225

Teachers

     
Anholt, Sheldon Physical Education/ Hockey  sheldon.anholt@sd27.bc.ca  126
Ardiel, Bryan Social Studies / Law / Life Management  bryan.ardiel@sd27.bc.ca  124
Barriault, John French 8-9/ Math 8-9  john.barriault@sd27.bc.ca  108
Brandt, Kim Science 8-10 / Earth Science 11  kimberly.brandt@sd27.bc.ca  213
Collins, Vincent Math /Science/ Drama

 vincent.collins@sd27.bc.ca

 214
Dugaro. Lisa ELL /Learning Strategies   lisa.dugaro@sd27.bc.ca  205
Forward, Donna French / French Immersion  donna.forwardhouriet@sd27.bc.ca  106
Gardner, Kim Foods 8-12  kimberly.gardner@sd27.bc.ca  111 
Glanville, Sean Social Studies  / PE Soccer  sean.glanville@sd27.bc.ca  247 
Heales, Ken IDSFN / Social Studies    ken.heales@sd27.bc.ca  120 
Heales, Lianne Art lianne.heales@sd27.bc.ca 104
Johnson, Stephen Social Studies / English / PE  stephen.johnson@sd27.bc.ca  123 
Keller, Steve Social Studies / English  steven.keller@sd27.bc.ca  122
Kline, Ray PreCal/Math/Learning Enrichment  ray.kline@sd27.bc.ca  201
Kreschuk, Jasmine Music / Band/ PE  jasmine.kreschuk@sd27.bc.ca   128
Lamoureux, Noelle Library  noelle.lamoureux@sd27.bc.ca   220
Langton, CD Girls PE  crystaldawn.langton@sd27.bc.ca  230
Leflufy, Chris Mechanics / Auto / Metal Fab  chris.leflufy@sd27.bc.ca
 265 
Lehman-Berry, Michele Humanities

michelle.lehmann@sd27.bc.ca

 102
Marten, Kyla Learning Support / Learning Strat.  kyla.marten@sd27.bc.ca  208
McIntosh, Andy S.P.A.R.C.S  andrew.mcIntosh@sd27.bc.ca   262 
Meville, Lori Biology/Science/Math  lori.meville@sd27.bc.ca  211
Morgenthaler, C. German / Agriculture/Planning  claudia.morgenthaler@sd27.bc.ca   216 
Murray, John Tech. Ed/ Firefighting  john.murray@sd27.bc.ca   210 
Schuurman, John Wood  john.schuurman@sd27.bc.ca  127
St Pierre, Tai Social Studies /Spanish/ Learning Enrich  tai.stpierre@sd27.bc.ca  102
Sviatko, Jessie English  jessie.sviatko@sd27.bc.ca   121 

Taylor, Kameron

PE / First Nations Support 

 kameron.taylor@sd27.bc.ca

 233
Vallee, Joe Outback Storefront (off site)  joe.vallee@sd27.bc.ca  250-395-4838
Van Dalen, Denise Chemistry / Calculus/ Physics  denise.vandalen@sd27.bc.ca   209 
Wang, Jeff  Leadership/Gr.8 Science, PE  yen.wang@sd27.bc.ca  
Wilson, Shaylene  Science/Math/ Careers shaylene.wilson@sd27.bc.ca 112
Woltz, Jeanie  Lifeskills/ Resource  jeanie.woltz@sd27.bc.ca 202

Support Staff

      
Bentley, Debbie Education Assistant debbie.bentley@sd27.bc.ca  202
Bracey, Desiree Education Assistant desiree.bracey@sd27.bc.ca  202
Enns, Bernice Education Assistant bernice.enns@sd27.bc.ca  107
Fyten, Barb Library Aid barbara.fyten@sd27.bc.ca  220
Grant, Brenda Youth Care Worker (storefront school) brenda.grant @sd27.bc.ca  250-395-4838
Grimes, Sharmaine First Nations sharmaine.grimes@sd27.bc.ca  233
Haklander, Til Education Assistant til.haklander@sd27.bc.ca  202
Hansen, Nikki Education Assistant    
Horiachka, Joan Education Assistant joan.horiachka@sd27.bc.ca   202
McIntosh, Mel Youth Care Worker (Jr.Alternate) melody.mcintosh@sd27.bc.ca   262
McLeod, Kathy Education Assistant (Sr. Alternate) kathy.mcleod@sd27.bc.ca  202
Pilger, Chris Custodian christopher.pilger@sd27.bc.ca   130
Powers, Glenda Education Assistant glenda.powers@sd27.bc.ca   202
Wood, Heather Careers Assistant heather.wood@sd27.bc.ca  244
Zailo, Sylvia Education Assistant sylvia.zailo@sd27.bc.ca  202